- Use the Ask owner(s) feature to send a bulk request so owners can take action on inactive teams and groups.
- The collaboration status keeps you up-to-date on your Ask owner(s) inactivity requests.
- For your Inactivity detection policy, we have simplified collaboration by removing the concept of entrusting team and group owners. Now owners do not need to be entrusted to take action on this policy.
- We made various improvements to our user experience. Our help documentation has been updated to reflect these changes.
- We applied general fixes to reduce errors.
Note: If you currently use the Auto-entrust feature for your Inactivity detection policy, you will need to toggle on Ask owners automatically for the inactive policy in the Settings to continue.